Skip directly to content

Team

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Erich R. Reinhardt
Chairman

Tel: +49 9131/9878000
E-Mail: team@medical-valley-emn.de

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Jürgen Schüttler
Member of the Board of Directors

Tel: +49 9131/8533676
E-Mail: team@medical-valley-emn.de

 

 

Matthias Hiegl
Member of the Managing Board

Tel: +49 9131/91617-0
E-Mail: matthias.hiegl@medical-valley-emn.de
XING

 

 

Jörg Trinkwalter
Member of the Managing Board

Tel: +49 9131/91617-47
Mobil: +49 160/94861948
E-Mail: joerg.trinkwalter@medical-valley-emn.de
XING

 

Marco Wendel
Grant Consultant and Project Management

Tel: +49 9131/91617-48
Mobil: +49 176/32073960
E-Mail: marco.wendel@medical-valley-emn.de
XING

 

Benjamin Stöcklein
Head of International Services

Tel: +49 9131/91617-49
Mobil: +49 1523/1786600
E-Mail: benjamin.stoecklein@medical-valley-emn.de

 

 

Martin Reimer

Business Development and Clustermanagement

Tel: +49 9131 9 16 17-50

E-Mail: reimer@medical-valey-solutions.de

 

Johanna Mathes
Project Management, Entrepreneurship

Tel: +49 9131/91617-57
Mobil: +49 174/3310973
E-Mail: johanna.mathes@medical-valley-emn.de
XING

 

 

Franziska Lips
Projectmanagement

Tel: +49 9131 91617-46
E-Mail: franziska.lips@medical-valley-emn.de
XING

 

 

Jonas Jung
Entrepreneurship, Project Management Healthcare IT 

Tel: +49 9131 91617-55
Mobil:+49 1577/8946924
E-Mail: jonas.jung@medical-valley-emn.de
 

 

 

Sebastian Hilke
Projectmanagement

Tel: +49 9131/91617-56
E-Mail: sebastian.hilke@medical-valley-emn.de

 

 

 

Désirée van´t Oever
Assistant to the Board of Management; Membership services

Tel: +49 9131/91617-0
E-Mail: desiree.vantoever@medical-valley-emn.de
XING
 

 

 

Susanne Bischoff
Property Management; Events

Tel: +49 9131/530700
E-Mail: bischoff@medical-valley-center.de

 

 

 

Elke Zürl
Controlling und Finances

Tel: +49 9131/530700
E-Mail: zuerl@medical-valley-center.de